Home  >  News

Malaysia: Ten Kedah EXCO Sworn In

KEDAH, MALAYSIA: Ten Kedah executive council from PAS and PKR were sworn in at Wisma Darul Aman in front of Sultan Abdul Halim Mu’adzam Shah Wednesday (12 Mar) morning.

The exco team includes doctors, engineers and other professionals. The seats allocation for PAS and PKR is 7:3. One of the seat for PAS is a female member Aishah Ghazali. The three seats for PKR include a Chinese (Tan Joon Long), a Malay (Mohd Razhi Salleh) and an Indian (V. Arumugam).

The PAS faces in the exco line-up are Taulan Rasul (Tokai), Phahrolrazi Zawawi (Pengkalan Kundor), Siti Aishah Ghazali (Merbau Pulas), Dr Hamdan Mohamed Khalib (Tanjung Dawai), Amiruddin Hamzah (Anak Bukit), Dr Ismail Salleh (Alor Mengkudu) and Abdullah Jusoh (Pantai Merdeka). (Sin Chew Daily)

MySinchew 2008.03.12


Copyright © 2019 Sin Chew Media Corporation Berhad (98702-V).
All rights reserved. Contact us : [email protected]